NUHS Unveils New Corporate Identity

Corporate Milestones

With the re-organisation of public healthcare in 2017, the National University Health System (NUHS) became a bigger cluster comprising Kent Ridge, JurongHealth and Alexandra Campuses, the National University Polyclinics, as well as four academic health science institutions spanning primary to tertiary care to serve the west of Singapore. In two years (2017 to 2019), we came together and made good progress towards developing a truly comprehensive and fully integrated academic health system.

23 August 2019 marks another milestone for the OneNUHS family as we unveil a new and unifying identity with all our colleagues to reaffirm our commitment to provide our community with better health and better care. This new identity comes with a distinct feature - a big “plus” symbol. This “plus” symbolises that we can do much more as a cluster for our patients and community. It also symbolises our collective pledge to add value to our patients and our community and work closely with one another. Through our common values and a shared vision and mission, we are committed to bring about patient-centred care, shape medicine and transform care through the best sciences.

We want to thank our patients, our community and all our partners for journeying with us as we work hand-in-hand to create a healthy community ecosystem for and with our population!

Last updated on
Best viewed with Chrome 79.0, Edge 112.0, Firefox 61.0, Safari 11
National University Health System
  • National University Hospital
  • Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
  • Alexandra Hospital
  • Jurong Community Hospital
  • National University Polyclinics
  • Jurong Medical Centre
  • National University Cancer Institute, Singapore
  • National University Heart Centre, Singapore
  • National University Centre for Oral Health, Singapore
  • NUHS Diagnostics
  • NUHS Pharmacy
  • Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
Back to Top